Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Coolyourjet0 37 / M
"I like being discreet, & I dont play no CHASING game. I don’t believe on that! Adults should know what they like. I find people that play games aré edgy and sexually frustrated, "
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Coolyourjet0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coolyourjet0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,911 Active Members!*
 
Status
Coolyourjet0 37/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
It's 2021 we all been to a lot. Lets be kind to one another. We lost the whole year, We have politicians that can't get a long with each other's. We can change all that, we don't need to be like them. Let just say this it doesn't matter what you prefer, if you put yourself out there be aware that you have people that you can't control it they happen to admire your video of make some inappropriate sexual comment with your pictures. There's no need to be nasty and prove to me, or the rest of members on here your preferences, if you know what you like, no one can intimidated you, convince of trying new things. Insecurity. Is always a reflection of who really are.

My Ideal Person Open minded, culture, grounded, respectful. Know the difference between a real man to real woman. A real man/women don't over compensate and not afraid to anyone no matter how the person identify themselves.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Coolyourjet0's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men), Trans or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Tagalog
My Trophy Case: