Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Comeplay3944 47 / 52 / C
"We are actively looking to play"
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2015

To view all of
Comeplay3944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Comeplay3944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FXin914
Online NOW!
New York, United States
SBRADANGEL
New York, United States
Hornycoureous69
Connecticut, United States
warm_fuzz
Antwerpen, Belgium
compact37
New York, United States
WillSteel36
New York, United States
friendsofmine100
New York, United States
Sexybatman246
New York, United States
Projectfun43
New York, United States
 
Status
Comeplay3944 47/C
Poughkeepsie, New York
Introduction
If you don't have any profile pics don't bother messaging us. We are a married couple looking for a bi man or woman to play with must be drug and disease free. Female does not play alone with men. The male does not play alone with women... So please don't ask Bc we are a very committed couple and only want you together :)

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun loving non
smoker who is drug and disease free. Please over 40 and under 55

Information
  • 47/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1975 June 18, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say