Sexy Asian Singles
Clearwtrcple 59 / 63 / C
"Looking forward to some adult playtime"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2018

To view all of
Clearwtrcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clearwtrcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,853,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiBeth2012
Florida, United States
SempreCharmosa
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
friendly252
Florida, United States
wifey4enjoyment
Arkansas, United States
2forfunKtown
Utah, United States
0mixedcouple0
Florida, United States
2freaks4u01
Florida, United States
ForSempreMy
Florida, United States
 
Status
Clearwtrcple 59/C
Clearwater, Florida
Any couples want to come over and have a drink and play tonight? Email us and let us know if you are interested
Introduction
Looking for another couple to play with, yes we love to play and think we are pretty awesome people LOL. Single males forget it for now, don't bother to IM or email it wont change our mind no matter how much you eat pussy or how big your cock is. We are looking for another couple to go on a cruise out of Tampa with. Lets coordinate and see if we can get a suite and have a lot of fun at sea!! AFF seems to be full of people that have a couples profile but when you start chatting it is either (my wife no longer plays but I do) (ya my wife left me so I am now a single male) or (she is no longer interested in sex so she said I can go play) this site is a joke. If you are a REAL couple and the wife or girlfriend DOES play along we would be interested, however if you are in one of the aforementioned situations please don't waste our time. Thanks

My Ideal Person COUPLES. NO SINGLE MALES unless we contact YOU.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Clearwtrcple's responses

Information
  • 59/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1962 October 17, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses