[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
Chrwisw2524 36 / M
"Anyone wanting to parTy? I got the parTy favors"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2017

To view all of
Chrwisw2524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrwisw2524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kimkimkim155
Texas, United States
Celticmindhome
Texas, United States
1sttimebi8901
Texas, United States
HRNYHOUSWIFE
Texas, United States
ILOVECHOCOLAT9
Texas, United States
tamaraasser
Oklahoma, United States
realdeemarie
California, United States
Naughttysexyywom
Texas, United States
Mollytxhoubabydo
Texas, United States
 
Status
Chrwisw2524 36/M
Dallas, Texas
Looking to play with someone tonight HMU if interested
Introduction
Ice cream shop open come shop hmu

My Ideal Person Someone looking for FWB as well along with the chemistry between us being on a good level.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having her tied to the bed to where she cant move whatsoever
then blindfolding her and just using her as a sexual object.
<br><br>
Another one would be and mff threesome to where one is riding
me and the other is sitting on my face while they make out
or one is eating out the other while the other is giving me
a bj.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, As long as there is physical attraction and some chemistry
we ca

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston or Scarlett Johannson and do I really
need to explain why on either one? Lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chrwisw2524's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 24, 1986
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: