Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Chewyspree12 36 / M
"Just wanna have some fun"
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2018

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chewyspree12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,362,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WantSexNearMe012
Missouri, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
AquariusKitten
Missouri, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
1LilDisaster
Missouri, United States
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
Sydc83
Missouri, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Chewyspree12 36/M
Independence, Missouri
Introduction
I have no time to go out and meet people anymore. If I am not remodeling houses, I am shooting photography or designing someone a logo. When I do have time for myself if is taking care of my best friend ( my border collie. ) just looking to have fun without all the commitment issues for once.

My Ideal Person Sexy, Fun, Intelligent. Someone that loves living in the moment cause most likely you will never get those moments back. Life is to short and goes by faster than we ever imagine so why not live it to the fullest. Someone that is considerate to others, a nice person. Don't get me wrong I want that naughty sexy side. Someone that wants to explore sexually or if you have done all the exploring teach. Yep, no strings fun : when I say that, I do not mean just hookups ( meeting new people . drinks at a bar . dinner . dates ) the list is endless . I am not going to lie, I did join this site to hookup. I do not mind friends with benefits situation either, I am not going to get attached so do not want you to. ( sounds good )

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 14, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Home Remodeler. Graphic Designer . Photographer. ( Artist in general )
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None