Sexy Asian Singles
ChaoticaYummy 49 / F
"I live in Alaska and tend to travel for work... I'm HOT and SWEET."
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2010

To view all of
ChaoticaYummy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChaoticaYummy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,336,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tilal82
New Jersey, United States
single190760
All States, Austria
laqwan36
North Carolina, United States
rm_sexoouvivo
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_tla2627
Georgia, United States
lametronco
Andorra, encamp
hornyman_no1
Stockholm, Sweden
rm_KenJamit
Colorado, United States
vipa21
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
ChaoticaYummy 49/F
Fairbanks, Alaska
I live in the Southside...
Introduction
I am in Anchorage and need a thick, larger sized cock to suck and fuck. I tend to like men who are neither black nor white, but mixed -and I tend to prefer 18-24 years of age... Alaskan Native preference... Yet now I am really curious to meet hot hot men my age or in their 40s. I love accents and different languages. I am uber-exotic and real and HOT. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***To: any institutions using this or site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) My main interest has been to meet guys who are from foreign countries, who I can cam-to-cam with and they can speak to me in their language while we both have fun. Yet, I am considering meeting someone in the Anchorage area, to be a lover. This per would need to be a super respectful guy and single. I'm not going to hook up with married men. Honesty is key, and I am extremely busy, so they need to understand and be flexible with my schedule. Also, it would be great to have an actual date out sometimes, with intellectual stimulation over coffee or food. If you can stimulate my braincells, then the dessert afterwards would only be that much more passionate and fulfilling. Depending on the guy, I would like a date to come into the process of hooking up, that way the anticipation of possible contact would be between us during the course of our meal, or hike, or movie, or concert. In a perfect world, I would like a partner/boyfriend. Yet, I am highly sexually adventurous and I like to have a lot of sex (I'm not hardly having any right now) and to find a partner who is intellectually challenging, hot, sexually adventurous and funny is a like making a mini-miracle happen. Yet, that would be an awesome scenario for me, as I am a complete and amazing all around per, not just a sex toy or a phenomenal lover. For the possible more - the per would need to be at least 28 years of age, to 45 years of age. I think this is probably not the place to find this per, yet if someone as cool as me in on here, perhaps there is a like-minded individual who is hoping for a partner in crime who turns them on in an incredible way... Good luck! Hope this works, on either the cam-to-cam level, the possible hot lover (not serious level) and really hoping for someone who is my equal in all ways who I can excite on all levels. The casual lover thing - just so you guys know - doesn't hold my attention for very long. I crave intellectual stimulation and I need a more balanced and embracing picture of what hot sex really is - waiting patiently for that moment alone, after experiencing some amazing fun in public.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a HOT 18-24 year old man from a far away country - with an accent to webcam with and have hot hot sexy cam fun with. I am uber-exotic and have an accent. Hope to meet you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ChaoticaYummy's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1972
Travels to: New York City, NY
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts