Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Cfun4you 44 / M
"Always In The Mood"
O Fallon, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 2015

To view all of
Cfun4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cfun4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CheshireCaT636
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Nooka98
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Amuse63117
Missouri, United States
69veronicaobeys
Minnesota, United States
Countryslut86
Missouri, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
CougarAngel2
Missouri, United States
Rtc6186
Missouri, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Cfun4you 44/M
O Fallon, Missouri
Introduction
Fun-loving, easy-going gentleman who understands the art and beauty of a woman. I also understand the desire to be desired and there is a far better way to "woow" a woman than the crude statement, "hey let's F#@K!" Allow me to entice you... I'm straight and open-minded and have no issues with the hubby-boyfriend being involved as we focus on a beautiful woman. I'm athletic, enjoy working out, hiking, just about anything active. When time allows, I like to play my drums and do my damndest to make some sort of music on my guitar!

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun, easy-going woman, couple who want to add an equally fun,out-going, educated male to the mix. I'm always on the go and have a pretty full schedule so PLEASE no drama! FWB, NSA good times while respecting each other. Beautiful ladies, let me be your boy toy!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • O Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: October 17, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: private investor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: