Sexy Asian Singles
CasadoBi79 43 / M
"Muito sexo!"
SAO PAULO, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2015

To view all of
CasadoBi79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CasadoBi79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CasadoBi79 43/M
SAO PAULO, São Paulo , Brazil
Alguém afim de uma rapidinho agora a tarde?
Introduction
Sou um cara divertido, casado e pai. Em casa tenho uma vida convencional, mas no sexo sou bem diferente. Adoro mulheres e homens. Comigo não tem tempo ruim! Minha intenção aqui é fazer sexo seguro e gostoso. No boundaries! Se estiver afim, me da um toque.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes... a bunch of them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CasadoBi79's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • SAO PAULO, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 11, 1979
Hometown: São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: