Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Carmen616 28 / T
"The charismatic rebel.."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2015

To view all of
Carmen616's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carmen616's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_derek31030
Texas, United States
FknTired
Pennsylvania, United States
tv4meandshe
Massachusetts, United States
sugz38
Tennessee, United States
rm_shimper55
Ohio, United States
longlover4tg
South Carolina, United States
niceshyguyny
New York, United States
Lickitall775
Arizona, United States
mynewusername84
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Carmen616 28/T
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
My name is Aria and I currently live in Myrtle Beach, SC. I'm transgender and have been on HRT for 4 months. I like to stay fit and work out. When I have the time, I love to travel and see what the world has to offer. I work as a behavioral the with early diagnosed autistic ren. I'm also an independent distributor with ITworks. IF you're looking for to make extra money or need help with your weight loss journey, hit me up. I'm very outgoing , so don't be shy. This site might be all about sex, but I am not. Keep that in mind when messaging me. Thanks! :D

My Ideal Person I tend to go for men who are older than myself. I don't really have a checklist because that's ridiculous. I just ask that you're truthful and open minded. I like big butts and nice smiles. Hairy or smooth. No discrimination of race or culture. (Love my middle eastern men ) So don't be shy!

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Behavioral Therapy
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: