Sexy Asian Singles
Canus2011 55 / M
"Monastic life is nice this time of year."
Irving, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 27, 2011

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Canus2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Canus2011 55/M
Irving, Texas
I'm certainly not for everyone ...I fall in one of those really weird "ranges" that make description a little on the odd side. 50 years old, single, straight and never formally married (eight year "live-in" relationship some time ago probably qualifies to most, but I've been "baching it" for over eight years), 6' 2" around 220 pounds, brown (but greying) hair that's a little thin in the back these days, and a mustache that borders on "70's pornstar" most of the time. No Brad Pitt, but no Quasimodo either; not exactly hung like a , but it gets the job done I guess. College edjumicated in art (of all fucking things), career auto-tech who is retired due to circumstances beyond my control. I live alone with my incredibly spoiled old dog, have car, steady income and all that requisite stuff, but haven't been in the dating game in some time due to a number of reas unable to be spelled out due to previous experiences involving females running away screaming and stuff (yes, I ). I'm not looking for anything serious, but not averse to finding it if it comes along either. Love action and scifi movies and TV, horror and anything zombie (okay ...anything at least slightly above "syfy" level of zombie anyway); I'm a big movie buff and have an absurd collection of pretty much everything. They're just not that much fun to do alone though. I read a lot, spend way too much time on the computer and don't travel much these days. I'm mostly a bleeding heart liberal, but can be at least slightly conservative on certain things, as long as they don't involve religion (which I have little use for). Feel free to say hi on my blog anytime [blog canus2011]; I seldom bite TOO hard! I have a few pictures of myself there and may post more depending on interest, but I have no real desire to "sell myself" in a freebie profile.

My Ideal Person Inflatable, and preferably with their own air pump (Inflato-date may never get a headache, but I probably will after blowing her up). I quit smoking some time ago, so I prefer my women to be enough of a drag that I don't feel the need for cigarettes any longer.

  • 55 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: