Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
CamelDoc7 55 / M
"Daytime play friends!"
St. Paul, Minnesota, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2005

To view all of
CamelDoc7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CamelDoc7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,633 Active Members!*
 
Status
CamelDoc7 55/M
St. Paul, Minnesota, Minnesota
Introduction
Daytime play friends. I can host. I like to live my life as fully as I can. Come along for the ride. Getting you off is first on my list. Hoping to meet a fun couple or exciting female for fun.

My Ideal Person Just be fun. I have no hang ups as far as body type, color or age. I prefer a woman with saggy tits, belly flab and a big ass. I’m not kidding. I like a natural woman. Not sure why but it makes me crazy hard and horny.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CamelDoc7's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / male
  • St. Paul, Minnesota, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: It's a good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: