Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
CHUCKY1200 50 / M
"Laid back and just looking to have a really good Time !!!!"
watertown, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2003

To view all of
CHUCKY1200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHUCKY1200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Alabama, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
CHUCKY1200 50/M
watertown, Connecticut
I need to feed my cock to a wet pussy
I'M LOOKING FOR A NAUGHTY GIRL FOR DISCREET SEX EVERY ONCE AND A WHILE I AM VERY ORAL ID LOVE TO YOU EAT MORE THAN ANYTHING, I ALSO LOVE TO BE RIDDEN HARD, I'M LOOKING FOR SEX ONLY A NO STRINGs thing. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A married or single woman for 1 on 1 discreet sex.MUST BE DISCREET, YOU MUST ALSO LOVE FOREPLAY.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CHUCKY1200's responses

  • 50 / male
  • watertown, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1973
Hometown: waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: