Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Brookedvnt_Ryoko 44 / 35 / C
"Deviant Bi-Cpl for gay/bi-boys/girls/cpls/ts's nice to meet you all"
DC Metro, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2009

To view all of
Brookedvnt_Ryoko's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brookedvnt_Ryoko's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
GWBeXtreme
Florida, United States
rm_yomaya7
Toscana, Italy
hillton52
Connecticut, United States
rm_694fun32
Maryland, United States
rm_seekerCT2000
Connecticut, United States
22gemini
Florida, United States
RbbrDuck
Texas, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Brookedvnt_Ryoko 44/C
DC Metro, Maryland
Come GangBang Ryoko, Me, or Both at our House Saving GangBang Party tonight as many times as you like thru Monday IM for details
Introduction
[B]We will be attending Katsucon February 12-14 and the SinSations In Leather Convention in Chicago March 12-15. We’re both Bi and can switch control, depends on the scene and all. She loves putting on my strap-on and having me x-dressed, then using me like a little slut, as much as my strapping it on and double penetrating her with my self and the huge dildo using her, it being 13 inches makes it a very penetrating experience, but she can only take it if really worked up. She is a mixed bi female with small a cup tits, five-three and 110 pounds, shaved slit that is almost always wet. He is a white bi male with a seven and a half inch cock 140 pounds, shaved. What we're looking for is a height/weight proportionate slim bi female or bi cpl (both bi Male and Female)to play with us. We are very kinky. We love bondage, and twisted deviant sex, like crazy. We love cool, hot, GL people, bisexual women, cpls, hottubs, pools for skinny dipping, porn, hentai porn she loves more. We love hung bi males, tiny girls, ones flat even more, and if you like, we have some toys, whip, blind fold, ball-gag, and a corseted strap-on with a huge dildo, that he and she both love, and if you allow her she will rock your world, male and female, if you can take it that is. We like to Party and have fun. We have a hot tub for late night skinny-dipping, and tanning bed for no tan lines.[/B]

My Ideal Person We are a hot young couple into deviant distractions, and want to find others like us into similar interests like clubbing, dancing, anime, hentai, yaoi, loli, shota, x-dressing, transexuals, femboys, gays, bi's, punks, goths, rockers, neko's. People who would like to film adventures, for fun or profit.

Into having get togethers, parties, and orgies involving boys and girls, and those in between, blurring the lines of the gender bending scene.

You don't have to like all our interests, but when we play with men or couples it means everyone plays with everyone, Orally, Anally Vaginally!

If you are a male single or in a couple and contact us wanting to play you are interested in sex with both of us, and not just what you think will squeak you by t play with Ryoko. So lets here from all the playmates out there waiting for recess to begin.


Information
  • 44/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • DC Metro, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1978 May 23, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either