Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Breigh21382 40 / F
"Starving for hot men..."
Tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 19, 2006

To view all of
Breigh21382's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Breigh21382's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
Breigh21382 40/F
Tampa, Florida
I'm a cute 30 yo professional female looking for a little bit of fun every once and a while. I love going out and drinking. Also, I enjoy jogging and hiking to help stay in shape. I've been told once or twice that I have a rockin' body.

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy that is comfortable in his own skin. Outgoing but not always cocky. A little bit of a freak side can be good as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Breigh21382's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 13, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lending
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: