Sexy Asian Singles
Breeze0072 59 / M
"Exploring minds wanted"
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 26, 2016

To view all of
Breeze0072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Breeze0072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheDutchessIsIn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
alexapenn86
New York, United States
Jamiefunluv
New York, United States
CutePartyCD4Use
New York, United States
Seekingyou2pleas
Texas, United States
babydawg2008
California, United States
sassyashley
Ontario, Canada
spicyfunbabe
Surrey, United Kingdom
slut4u692
Texas, United States
 
Status
Breeze0072 59/M
Poughkeepsie, New York
Taboo and kink
Introduction
Mature, Rock n Roll, beach, erotica, dominate, tease, edge, constraints, toys, visual, aural, olfactory, real, cyber, phone, role play. Love all things sexual so let’s explore our minds and bodies. Feel free to IM or message here or you can find me breeze0072 on kiiik.

My Ideal Person Thirsty, hungry, insatiable. One that is missing that component in their life and is wanton enough to act upon the urges…

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lynryd skynyrd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston. Her nipples

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Breeze0072's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Voyeur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either