Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
BraverYeti 34 / 38 / C
"Looking to live life."
Milledgeville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2020

To view all of
BraverYeti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BraverYeti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,382,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CutiePie19743
Georgia, United States
candymelons54jj
Georgia, United States
Togood6868
Georgia, United States
Newbegnimgs8
Georgia, United States
Team205chan
Mississippi, United States
angelandjayinok
Florida, United States
freakmebaby71
Georgia, United States
Juswantsex4now
Georgia, United States
Hiswildnights
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BraverYeti 34/C
Milledgeville, Georgia
Back home. Ugh lol.
Introduction
We aren't looking to just swap pics or have cybersex, so if that's all you want, please don't bother. She's outgoing and sarcastic. A brat. He's quiet and reserved. We both have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. If you can't laugh with us, then don't bother. We won't play unless we are together so if you want one, you take both. We are a happily married couple who would like to find some fun people. She is bi, he is straight. Drama and disease free. Looking to meet others for friendships and more.

My Ideal Person We want to make new friends with similar interests both in and outside of the bedroom. A couple is preferred but are open to men or women or whatever.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BraverYeti's responses

Information
  • 34/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milledgeville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1987 September 28, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses