Sexy Asian Singles
BobDobbs1138a 53 / M
"Looking to meet new friends!"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2002

To view all of
BobDobbs1138a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BobDobbs1138a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,307,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_luv_game101
Tennessee, United States
rm_todaparati60
Guatemala
unique302000
London, United Kingdom
rm_BIcurKYchic
Kentucky, United States
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
rm_KatieRNUSN
military hospital, Afghanistan
LGTFFUN
South Carolina, United States
consuelito70
Baja California Norte, Mexico
ichfickgeil
Bayern, Germany
 
Status
BobDobbs1138a 53/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Im a 42yr W/M. I am only looking to interact online. Here are some of the things I enjoy, cooking, reading, late night walks, a good movie and watching a full moon. I love laughing and sharing a good joke.

My Ideal Person I am curently in a wonderful relationship. I do still share pics and have cam to cam with friends. My girlfriend is aware of this and does not mind. She however does not participate in these activities, at least not yet. I am looking for friends who like to share pics and show off on cam, for and with me. Someone sure of who they are and not affraid to try new experiences. Sence of humor a must!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BobDobbs1138a's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: