Sexy Asian Singles
Blamblam006 41 / M
"No fake profiles"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2021

To view all of
Blamblam006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blamblam006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,895,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EasyLikeASun
Georgia, United States
castellio34
Georgia, United States
Ginger_Thomas
Georgia, United States
LELUFOX
North Carolina, United States
jackilove1
Georgia, United States
jerva2012
Georgia, United States
MiLKMaRiE223
Georgia, United States
elizaocans1
Georgia, United States
moris982
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Blamblam006 41/M
Macon, Georgia
Introduction
Veteran. Live alone. Looking for fwb and/or hookups.

My Ideal Person The chick has to be able to either A, be able to see eye to eye with me and if she not understand the reason why I do things I do, at least know I have a good reason. Or B, be able to compromise in any conflict and instead of causing a scene with drama all around be willing to agree to disagree until its necessary to revisit any necessary conflict

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC; Kid Rock; Colt Ford

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tied between Vanessa Cage and Aurora Snow. Vanessa's bangin
ass titties and Aurora's tight petite body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Blamblam006's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Maintenance Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: