Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Bilatina210 53 / F
""
San Antonio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2018

To view all of
Bilatina210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bilatina210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amfud
Oklahoma, United States
Luvto6914
Texas, United States
msg455
Texas, United States
ricHARD194969
California, United States
Lisafunn
Texas, United States
Mvcouple69
Texas, United States
TexCan54
Texas, United States
resinatal
Upper Austria, Austria
Brevity68
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bilatina210 53/F
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
We are a couple. We don’t play alone under any circumstances. I am 49 bi Hispanic woman. I have been with women before and want to share that experience with my man. He is 43 white straight man. We are currently seeking couples with and without a bi woman, prefer she be bi but not a deal breaker., We are also seeking bi women as well to add to our fun. We have met single men but it’s not our first priority. Race isn’t an issue except I don’t prefer black women. Black men are fine though. Age is a factor not to young and not more than a couple years older than me. Of course some exceptions will be made if there’s someone we like. I don’t do anal nor will anyone cum in my mouth. I don’t like it to rough but light spanking and light hair pulling is fine. Must be discreet. Most importantly you must be clean and have good hygiene. If there is body odor it’s a turn off and I will not continue. Smokers are out as I’m allergic so if your a smoker you may not wanna smoke for the day cause I’ll smell it and then it’s over. I am the woman and my man goes with what I say once we are in the presence of someone else if I’m uncomfortable and wanna stop he will stop it all. The sex party was amazing looking for to next months party

Information
  • 53 / female
  • San Antonio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: