[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
Bifoodie 41 / F
"Looking for some new fun in life"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2015

To view all of
Bifoodie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bifoodie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,842,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vip19593
Michigan, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
manandwife4u
Michigan, United States
sexyassnatasha1
Michigan, United States
steferbug21
Michigan, United States
dragnlady989
Michigan, United States
CEOofbeingSEXY
Mississippi, United States
2funlezgirls
Ohio, United States
lovelynbi
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Bifoodie 41/F
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
looking for fun to spice up life. life is already complicated why does this have to be? I do not cam. Pics provided upon request. I have no problem playing with your man as well, but I am wanting to be with a woman for now. I am open minded and willing to try anything new. I am not that picky in what I am looking for. I am a bit a the more extra padding side, but I am worth it! I have a high sex drive and love being in your company. I enjoy kissing, fore play and sex.

My Ideal Person fun, outgoing, likes a laugh, can take charge, confident,caring, and honest. Looking for women only. I am married and yes he knows I'm looking. No, he will not be involved. I want a woman for FWB. Someone who I can hang out with and have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bifoodie's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: