Sexy Asian Singles
BiBellyLovingCD 55 / T
"Bi CD loves BBW Women"
Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 11, 2020

To view all of
BiBellyLovingCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiBellyLovingCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,032,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
submission692
Online NOW!
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
aharries
Vestfold, Norway
Naughtyat61
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
alljizzdown2
Ohio, United States
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
Dywm85
Surrey, United Kingdom
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
Pelvis10012
Surrey, United Kingdom
Goldenhornsilver
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
BiBellyLovingCD 55/T
Bristol, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
I would love to answer your messages, but I am no longer a gold member so I can't read them, I'm afraid. Chat to me on cam. Xxx
Introduction
I am a bisexual Cross Dresser who is particularly attracted to large women I would like to meet a married woman who is not getting enough sex at home, or a married couple with a bi or bicurious male and bbw or ssbbw wife, who are looking for a bit of adventure. I would also like to meet bisexual or bicurious guys, especially if you like BBWs. I love kissing, mutual wanking,, frotting, docking and sucking each others cocks. Especially if you want to do it watching BBW cams or porn. I also love transvestites and transgender guys and gurls and would love to spend an evening dressing up in sexy lingerie and fucking each other.

My Ideal Person Horny BBW, SSBBW, Man or Transvestite/transexual wanting to explore.

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: