Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
BellaBou40 40 / F
"Here to find a fwb, casual encounter, h.o.t sex."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2020

To view all of
BellaBou40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BellaBou40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edandmanda
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
pantheist302
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
GdGuy4funOrMore
Minnesota, United States
Bdguyy
Arizona, United States
TallandHung67by8
Minnesota, United States
TheEnticingBBC
Minnesota, United States
Player7576
Wisconsin, United States
Exsilon_
Iowa, United States
NorthernToy1
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
BellaBou40 40/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm looking for a fwb, couple, man, and/or a woman who enjoys BBW, erotic sexual encounters, and are open minded. I love sex. I enjoy touching and being touched, especially when your hand first moves down over my curves and caresses my pussy. The more you touch me and tease me with your mouth and hands, the wetter and hornier I get. By the time you slide your hand inside my panties, I'll be dripping wet and thrusting my pussy up into you all while spreading my legs wide and moaning. I love a little dirty talk while we fuck. I'll tell you how good you make me feel and how much I want to make you feel good. I'll encourage you to fuck me harder, faster, and deeper. Against the wall. On the bed. Bend me over a desk. We could have some great, h.o.t sex. A lot of it. I love big cocks. I can take them. They feel amazing inside my tight pussy.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 25, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: