Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
BKTK17 43 / 35 / C
"Looking for an extra cock to fuck my wife like she deserves!!!"
Greenwich, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2017

To view all of
BKTK17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BKTK17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1997jeepboy2
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
lifeis4fun70
Online NOW!
New York, United States
albanynycouple51
New York, United States
rockhard611980
New York, United States
coupleoffreaks84
Ontario, Canada
nastynat_
New York, United States
myfantasy515
Pennsylvania, United States
CHICA414
New York, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
 
Status
BKTK17 43/C
Greenwich, New York
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications . We are a new and young couple like to experiment with our bicuriosities... My husband likes toy play and would like to try the real thing and this wife would like all holes filled at some point or at least to be DP'd in every way possible. I'd also like to try being with a woman, I enjoy the way I taste so I'm intrigued to see if it's just mine or wether I truly like the taste of pussy. I'm a BBW that loves to fuck, so if you're ok with some extra padding (not too much) for a better pounding than I'm your girl.

My Ideal Person A man/couple willing to let a bicurious couple (trying to come out of their shell) enjoy experimenting all things possible.

Information
  • 43/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenwich, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1979 September 26, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue