Sexy Asian Singles
AussieRigPig 53 / M
"Back Home in Perth"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AussieRigPig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AussieRigPig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,274 Active Members!*
AussieRigPig 53/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Back home in Perth
Hello all, I'm a fairly down to earth guy Aussie Guy who is living back in Perth again. In my free time I enjoy all sorts of different things. Sometimes it's nice to go out and party or to be a little naughty. I CAN tell you that I'm decent looking (some say handsome, some not, decide for yourself!) I have a very high sex drive when the chemistry is right. Sexually I believe that the best sex is not defined by a position, by size, or by bravado. Good sex happens when two people are determined to pleasure one another. Naturally the best sex occurs with people who really understand each other or have some intuition about how the other per is feeling. And if your on this site as a webcam girl don't bother me. I have no problem giving a reaable gift, but hourly rates ect,ect, put an ad in the newspaper !!You ruin it for legitimate ppl out for fun.

My Ideal Person Sex, love, friendship, companionship, partner, all of the above, none of the above.....whatever happens, happens. Saying what I want is kind of like predicting the future. It will depend very much on how we interact. Certainly "no strings attached" sex is good under certain circumstances, as is a meaningful and commited relationship.

Some things I know I really look for though are maturity, open-mindedness, high sex-drive, assertiveness, and creativity.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AussieRigPig's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1969
Hometown: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None