Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Augusta1971 50 / M
"Lookin for a real woman with real dreams"
augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2004

To view all of
Augusta1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Augusta1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyblknurse
South Carolina, United States
club_paradise
Georgia, United States
rm_seekingbimen
Georgia, United States
CANDYCATRELL
District of Columbia, United States
rm_badgeeb
New Jersey, United States
LGTFFUN
South Carolina, United States
msthickness575
Florida, United States
makayla42747
Georgia, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Augusta1971 50/M
augusta, Georgia
Introduction
I’m a Black professional that enjoys life. I'm thankful for all that God has given me over the years including the bad experiences. I learn how to be appreciative of good things that come my way. I appreciate not only the outer beauty of females but the inner ones too. I love everything about women from their smiles to the way they walk. Every opportunity I get to spend time with a female, I cherish the moment! Women are just great and I admit I worship them! Sex is the icing on the cake! I aim to please.... Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person I'm looking for good conversation with a lady that is not afraid to take a chance. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. Need to be able to take a nice size dick. Someone who likes to fuck on a minute notice. I promise to give 110% and if she gives 10%, that's a start. Attitude is everything!
Please no BS or Games!!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sr. Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: