Sexy Asian Singles
Art-of-Friction 59 / M
"The Art Of Friction And The Wonders Of Intimacy"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 1999

To view all of
Art-of-Friction's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Art-of-Friction's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousloveny
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sindi_sinz
California, United States
ClaudiaCoxxx
Florida, United States
sexycd30
Florida, United States
jv1111126
Florida, United States
DeliciouslyJaded
Florida, United States
PrincessKristi25
Georgia, United States
yngnoldtgher4evr
Florida, United States
OH_SO_GOOD_1
Florida, United States
 
Status
Art-of-Friction 59/M
Homestead, Florida
Introduction
I am a student of life and a lover of wonders (I mean I love wonders - not an arrogant statement of abilities!). I am also male. In my 4th decade (but feel a lot younger!), a musician and appreciator of the artistic side of life. I love intimacy and connection, humor, making others happy and helping where and when I can. I am actually a genuine nice per, but not too nice, as in possessive, clingy or too quick to agree. I have a somewhat dry and twisted sense of humor which most people seem to like. But now, getting down to the 'getting down'; from slow, gentle and sensual to wild raging and slamming and all points in between, I get into sex for hours more than minutes. I'm not too good at quickies. I'm not stating this as a good thing or a bad thing, it's just how I'm wired. I am well endowed if that matters. [B] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.)[/B]

My Ideal Person I am seeking intimate encounters and wonders of sensuality. I am open to experimentation as long as pain is not a goal. Pleasure only! I love to bestow pleasure and seek to leave you smiling and exhausted.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, IgpayAtinlay
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: