Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Archdon71 43 / M
"Looking for a buddy"
Old Hickory, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2021

To view all of
Archdon71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Archdon71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ridinghi74
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Eggsovermedium
Kentucky, United States
stuffemfull
Illinois, United States
fuzzywuzy81
Tennessee, United States
ROSSinTN
Tennessee, United States
nakedfunn64
Florida, United States
Precisionbilt
Kentucky, United States
prechorr
Tennessee, United States
jps5118
Washington, United States
 
Status
Archdon71 43/M
Old Hickory, Tennessee
Introduction
WM 5'6" 155lbs 42yo HZL/BRN looking for a masc, hairy, married/straight/bi/curious jack off buddy and/or suck your cock (no recip needed). Can't host - prefer car play until I feel comfortable going yo someone else's place. Bonus points for guys that drive a pick-up truck - BIG turn on! Might be asking too much but damn! I’d love to suck a dick sitting in a guy’s dually truck. I pop a boner every time I pass by one! I actually like public play - parking lots, parks, trails, standing at urinals. Not into total bottoms, fems, big girls, panties, pain, weird kink - love talk/verbal though while jacking or sucking. Please have stats, pic, age and location in your profile or first message.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Old Hickory, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1979
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: