Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
April_fool_me 48 / F
"April fools day, every day!"
Camden, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2007

To view all of
April_fool_me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view April_fool_me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,031,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Qbinder
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
rm_gill2310
Luxembourg, Luxemburg
John6P
Bavaria, Germany
friendlyfuck45
Tennessee, United States
realdeal4you247
Kentucky, United States
rm_knute7444
Tennessee, United States
Texastahoe
Arkansas, United States
nemeziz0069
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
April_fool_me 48/F
Camden, Tennessee
Introduction
[COLOR darkred]I'm divorced 3 years now. I own my own business in Paris TN. I live alone with my buddy. I like to eat out a lot now because I'm by myself but I can surely cook southern style. I like to go out dancing and the movies and chain restaurants that have bars. I'll be your girl if you treat me right.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man my age or older. He must be funny but also intelligent to some degree. He needs a job also for I will not support him. Having a car and a watch would be good also in the summation of being on time. I really don't ask for too much. lol See you!


Information
  • 48 / female
  • Camden, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: