Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
April4U2use 41 / T
"Total nympho transgender slut with massive inferiority complex just begging to be used."
Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2013

To view all of
April4U2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view April4U2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Mississippi, United States
April4U2use 41/T
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Need your cock sucked? I make car calls lol. HMU ease the seat back and let me have it! Any age, race, or cock is welcome
Hi! I’m April. Transgender. Submissive. Femme. Nympho. Very very very very bottom ONLY. I used to have a nice long post here, telling all about me, my turn ons/offs, basically everything I get asked frequently when being chatted up. But no one read it, in fact I was informed a few times that it was too long. So, if you want to know all about me you can now find all the information you ever wanted to know to easily get me into your bed, in a blog post, so go there and check it out if bouncing on me on a motel mattress is something you would like to do with me. For the rest of you who just want the short and sweet version of what you need to know about me here it is: I’m a transgender girl. I identify as a girl, that’s who I am and how I’m comfortable. If you don’t know the difference between TG (me), cd, tv, etc. then look it up, or feel free to ask me about it. But basically it means you are NOT going to get to play with my very tiny penis, EVER, and no I’m not a gay guy in a dress. If that’s what you think, then you want a cd, not me. If I could afford to have it removed I would, I get zero pleasure from it. I am passable, I take a lot of pride in my appearance, sometimes I’m reserved, sometimes I’m a princess, sometimes I’m a slut...but I’m also heavily discriminated against by the general public in most places, so don’t enjoy spending a lot of time in bars or restaurants. If I’m going to be out in public, I tend to dress less slutty so keep that in mind when making plans. I’m not going walking in the park with you looking like I belong on a street corner. I prefer straight guys, I view myself as straight, because I like men, and identify as female. No, you aren’t gay or bi if you find me hot… now if you want to suck me off, or want me to fuck you etc. then yeah, you have some issues to work out. I’m a nymphomaniac, which means I’m thinking about sex all the time when I’m awake, and dreaming about it when I’m asleep and I’m also an unbelievable SLUT so yes, that means I want you and want to do it with you and I don’t care about your age, race, or cock size. If I turn you on, I want it from you. Actually, I should admit, I have developed a bit of a fetish for the 60+ male age group. I will suck any cock that is available and I’m very good at it. I love the taste of cum and always swallow. If you want to fuck me you need to be straight/top only (read my blog post), or able to lie convincingly enough, and be willing to host, get a cheap room, or have a car with a big enough backseat and preferably tinted windows. If you want to cum inside me (bareback), then you need to be married, or able to prove that you are disease free. Married is proof enough since there is no way you are taking anything back to her, just be able to prove your married. Otherwise, bring a condom with you or I’m not letting you in. I’m disease free and enjoy sex, so I’m not taking any risks. I do not host, even for a blowjob. Why? Because I am a slut, with a very open attitude towards sex, and couldn’t win an arm wrestling contest against a wet noodle. Nothing is scarier to someone like me than to have a guy in your place who decides to take a “No means Yes!” approach with you in your own place. Speaking from experience, a girl needs a place she feels safe when she closes her eyes, so my place if off limits always. I’ll meet in a car, a motel, or your place (within 50 miles). I’m super discreet, so if there is another woman she will never know I’ve been there, and I never text or call directly, also for discretion.

My Ideal Person A man, preferably a straight top, who sees me as I see me. Female.
Bonus points for Dominant men and older men. Those types really push my massive inferiority complex buttons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of April4U2use's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 17, 1981
Hometown: Aurora, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cum dump
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: