Sexy Asian Singles
Anonblondecouple 31 / 28 / C
"We are a couple of kinky parents looking for a new friend to cum be kinky with us"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 14, 2022

To view all of
Anonblondecouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anonblondecouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,495,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
bif4girlsonly
Florida, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Anonblondecouple 31/C
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
We are a long term couple and parents of 3, this is not our first time. We are looking for some very kinky sex, not a triad, but not a one night stand either (a sexy friend we can enjoy in and out of bed). We are both open books, and have great communication, we would love to hear what makes you tick! We are not super models, and do not mind if you are not either. Nice butts are a huge plus as we both love anal, but you dont have to! I (the male) can be dominant or gentle, just tell me what you like. My woman loves to watch, but she likes to play too. It takes time to build a connection and we want to make sure there is good chemistry and clearly defined boundaries before any fireworks start. We are both people pleasers in bed, and if we hit it off, we would love to prove it to you!

My Ideal Person Female only, looking for repeated fun but not a triad, we want to enjoy your company in and out of bed, body type between fit and curvy (just not super thin or super thick), prefer shorter girls but height isnt very important, big butt and/or into anal is a huge plus, all boobs sizes welcome, the kinkier the better, must respect the few boundaries we do have

Information
  • 31/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1991 December 12, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None