Sexy Asian Singles
AngelSmith6009 42 / M
"I am looking to play dress up."
Danville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2021

To view all of
AngelSmith6009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelSmith6009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,901,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
AngelSmith6009 42/M
Danville, Indiana
Who wants me as their bottom girl?
I love to dress up in a short flare dresses, bras, panties, corsets, stockings, heels, garter belts, and anything girly. i am a true bottom girl.

My Ideal Person Someone who can appreciate a man who loves to dress up in womens clothes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, ACDC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Gardner, loved the show Alias.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AngelSmith6009's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Danville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Dressing up
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: