Sexy Asian Singles
AndreaBokeh 46 / T
"Crossdresser seeking playmate"
Danvers, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2018

To view all of
AndreaBokeh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndreaBokeh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bibeth83
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
imacdcocklover
Illinois, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
RhondaTV212
Illinois, United States
Curious309Male
Illinois, United States
beckie19772
Iowa, United States
tnglash4u
Texas, United States
Budjones13
Illinois, United States
 
Status
AndreaBokeh 46/T
Danvers, Illinois
Introduction
41 year-old crossdresser seeking others for friendship and fun. Recently moved and don't have any CD friends here. I have a closet full of girl clothes, panties, bras, silicone breasts, wigs, shoes, stockings, jewelry, makeup. I just get bored sometimes dressing up by myself. I am bi, and I love being with a girl as a girl. I also love to suck and ride a good cock. Safety is always a must! Anyone interested?

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone around my age or between 30 - 50. I am bi and very vers. I prefer someone who is respectful and not aggressive or pushy. I can be a shy girl at first but once I get comfortable, I become very affectionate and willing to please. I want someone who accepts who I am, a girl born in a boy's body. I feel very feminine inside and I love to make my outside match who I am inside. I am mainly a bottom, but I can top. My cock does work very well, although it makes me feel less feminine when I use it in someone else. I am a big cummer when I am really excited and horny. So, don't be afraid to ask. I want someone close to Bloomington-Normal or between there and Peoria. I need someone who can host. I have a roommate who is always home when I am. I really want a relationship... a boyfriend or a girlfriend. I am not a player and I do not sleep around. I have been single for 7 years and I am ready to find someone. I want to start out slow and see where it goes. I am very loyal, honest and open. Ask me anything!

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • Danvers, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Restaurant food prep
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: