Sexy Asian Singles
Allmtr03 39 / M
"Wanna have fun!"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 2, 2012

To view all of
Allmtr03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allmtr03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,537,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AllFun4Someone
Florida, United States
UUrfantasyismine
Alabama, United States
bothofus191978
Mississippi, United States
southmoco2371
Alabama, United States
NeedAnEscape3
Alabama, United States
DrewandJess1
Alabama, United States
Loveoral69696999
Louisiana, United States
bambam36323
Alabama, United States
bigcountrysex
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Allmtr03 39/M
Mobile, Alabama
No longer a Gold Member. Too many fake profiles. If you're Real and interested, just send me an e-mail.
Introduction
Down to earth laid back bi-curious couple. Enjoy to laugh and outdoor activities. Looking to have some fun and mingle. We are looking to explore our sexuality with others to include cuckolding. You can have your way with me, her or both of us. She is very interested in trying a female. I have experimented with guys in the past and she wants to see me play with another. So we will also entertain select males. Message us and let's see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person Laid back people for fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
:-$

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:-YI)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Allmtr03's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Orgasm Donor
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: