Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
All4Us21 53 / 50 / C
"Looking for fun"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2021

To view all of
All4Us21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view All4Us21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guster1975
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Wvbwc4use
West Virginia, United States
Curiouscpl11wv
West Virginia, United States
Looking4funwv40
West Virginia, United States
Sexywvcouple6969
West Virginia, United States
2togo69ready
West Virginia, United States
Aim2please3801
West Virginia, United States
Shystud66
Alabama, United States
Wvmtndew1
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
All4Us21 53/C
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
Active, Heathy Couple looking for a woman or couple to get to know and have fun with in and out of the bedroom.. Must be drug free, smoke free, ok if you drink. Discretion is a Must. Love to chat online and then meet for drinks and see where things go.. Please have pics if you message us.....

My Ideal Person We would like to find a HWP woman/couple for discreet fun. We are athletic and like to workout and would like to find people who like to take care themselves. We would love to find a woman who likes to play with us both. If we click, we would also love to be able to do things outside the bedroom…….spring and summer will be here soon

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1969 September 30, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say