Sexy Asian Singles
AZGray 72 / M
"Welcome All"
Golden Shores, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2008

To view all of
AZGray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZGray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HottieGiger
California, United States
bicarol23
Florida, United States
thriftgirl
Arizona, United States
rm_stona70
Alberta, Canada
wickedwanda5
Georgia, United States
bbwam
Minnesota, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
hot4sexy70
California, United States
Lokin4bbcks
Kansas, United States
 
Status
AZGray 72/M
Golden Shores, Arizona
Tickler7557
Introduction
Anyone coming to the Laughlin area give a yell as I will host in private. Feel free to message me. Looking for a partner in crime. LOL Love to travel and enjoy the outdoors. I'm DD-free, Discreet, Easygoing...Laid back..have a sense of humor and get along with all. If interested send an email or hot list me. If I send a friend request at 320 or hot list you on two forty nine it means I have an interest and if you send a friend request or hot list me at ten sixty five that means you have an interest.

My Ideal Person ALL welcome. If you take hassey69 you will find it at the y hoo and you're welcome. If interested contact. Looking for friends or companion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AZGray's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Golden Shores, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 25, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None