Sexy Asian Singles
ARealLadyPleaser 58 / M
"If its not Fun forget it!!!!"
torrington, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2016

To view all of
ARealLadyPleaser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ARealLadyPleaser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4sumfun90
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
SamanthaRuuiz
Nevada, United States
no_stringscpl
Florida, United States
Awc2223
Colorado, United States
luv2lickme72
South Dakota, United States
Cindy68232
Montana, United States
Anneangel20
New Mexico, United States
sunnykells
Colorado, United States
SheetSoakerGirl
Florida, United States
 
Status
ARealLadyPleaser 58/M
torrington, Wyoming
Lets kick it around Ladypleaser420
Introduction
Non stop worker who enjoys having fun inbetween when I can. When it comes to the bedroom I am very unselfish.It would be nice to find the same in a partner. Not looking for anything long term other long lasting fwbs.

My Ideal Person Hopefully someone as unselfish as I am and also as orally talented as I am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foo Fighters

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Walking down a beach by the ocean and finding a woman nude
bathing and she wants to take me right there in broad daylight.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ARealLadyPleaser's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • torrington, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: