Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
A0005254 74 / M
"love to chat here on AFF"
Medway, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2007

To view all of
A0005254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A0005254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,262,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickitlots4u
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
wood2zz
Texas, United States
Greenthumbgal2
California, United States
Wantmorecocksoon
Ohio, United States
Tongue4u5
New Jersey, United States
luvitall7755
Pennsylvania, United States
encore769
California, United States
nash0520
New York, United States
speedracer62000
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
A0005254 74/M
Medway, Massachusetts
love chatting here on AFF and more :-)
Introduction
My friends like me because I'm playful. When I look in the mirror, I see a tall per. When I go out I'm usually casual. When I have free time, I like to go outdoors. On this site, I want to connect with women for oral sex.

My Ideal Person someone fun loving and enjoys many things...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of A0005254's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Medway, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1948
Hometown: Natick, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: