Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
7579cpl4fun2 47 / 43 / C
"Any one going to Warrant /Great White in Knoxville tonight? Wanna go? We've got a an extra ticket."
Pleasantville, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 24, 2013

To view all of
7579cpl4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7579cpl4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,226,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
7579cpl4fun2 47/C
Pleasantville, Iowa
Happy loving committed couple looking to broaden horizons. We have some experience, but not a lot. Currently looking for females and couples .... But absolutely NO SINGLE MALES! We are both bigger people, so if that bothers you, sorry, move along. We are not shallow people, but there needs to be an attraction. We are not hung up on looks or your size, it's all about attitude :-) That being said, she is a fan of large breasts, lol.

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for a bi-sexual/curious woman who would enjoy playing with us a couple. Will also consider couples with bi female.

  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pleasantville, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 6, 1975 May 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown