Sexy Asian Singles
6tall7er 73 / M
"Nice guy type, sensual, respectful, big and tall"
Salem, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2013

To view all of
6tall7er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6tall7er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Quebec, Canada
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
6tall7er 73/M
Salem, Oregon
Truth is I only have a limited number of opportunities to play each year and am not able to host. The closer you are the more likely we can connect. That being said, know that I prefer mutual pleasuring. I am sensual. For those interested I am a Taurus. If you Google Taurus sexuality for an amazingly accurate description of my inclinations. am not looking for someone to just give me a blow job. This is what I hear most often particularly from men and usually leaves me unimpressed. I appreciate the attention, but am more interested in the sensual experience than the purely sexual one. Attracted to folks with good writing and conversational skill. I am pretty uninhibited, love being naked with and close to others. I have been told I am a good kisser. Love sensual kissing, touching and being touched. Foreplay and oral for you. I am less concerned your size, shape or age than with your attitude. Love women in every shape and size and age. I am more selective of male friends. Not an aficionado of full beards, lots of tattoos or facial piercings though I never say never. I would thoroughly enjoy the company of mature couples with bi or curious males, individuals and older adventurers, but a younger person or couple attracted to me is a huge turn on.. Not as interested in totally submissive or feminine men. Open to all suggestions and experiences. Conversationalist, educated but down to earth, sense of humor. If you have any questions or suggestions about my profile I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person doesn’t let standard members read messages so please catch me on IM and let me know why you are flirting or hotlisting me? I am open minded, whatever that means here, and I try to answer all questions with honesty and civility. I am not likely to respond if you don't have a picture of pictures on your profile or attached to your msg. If you are older your pictures should be as well....kind of a truth-in-advertising concept that seems to be played around with quite a bit here. You are young, old, in between and love to kiss, to touch and be touched.2

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 6tall7er's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 73 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: