Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
6sex1975 47 / M
"Was wäre das Leben ohne Sex?!"
Roth, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2012

To view all of
6sex1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6sex1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orfcpl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Bill_n_Canada
British Columbia, Canada
FriscoTwo
Texas, United States
CinderFELL4
California, United States
BiggieeSmallss
Virginia, United States
hotcouple3775
bali, Indonesia
frapa7073
Saarland, Germany
bi_bi4fun98498
Washington, United States
UNAKED2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
6sex1975 47/M
Roth, Bavaria , Germany
Salz auf unserer Haut.......
Introduction
Ich suche hier nicht die große Liebe,aber auch nicht die schnelle Nummer,es darf auch gerne öffter sein ;-). Zu Hause ist es sexuell gesehen mau geworden weshalb ich auch hier bin. Lernt mich kennen und dann kann man sehen was sich ergibt.

My Ideal Person Wenns passt dann passts

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6sex1975's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Roth, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: