Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
69licksuck69 66 / M
"I have had my shots and I'm am looking forward to making up for lost playtime."
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 14, 2019

To view all of
69licksuck69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69licksuck69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isoAlpha
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
ImHotnbothered
Maryland, United States
H2Slut
Pennsylvania, United States
Susicox
Florida, United States
strawberyfields1
Pennsylvania, United States
snowey8
Delaware, United States
rm_tristals
Copan, Honduras
Ann2021
Pennsylvania, United States
PaCouple173664u
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
69licksuck69 66/M
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Are any women or couples ready to meet?
Introduction
looking to play with women and couples. . like to meet in private, or public for coffee, drinks, a meal or even a long walk in a park. I'm fairly new to the area and I do not look or act my age. you can confirm that by looking at my pictures or in person. I don't go to clubs, and if you want to meet for coffee, drinks or a meal, everyone has to eat sometime and I like to have company at my meals. I am retired so I am free almost all the time. Willing to host a willing woman or two. I’m Vasectomy safe, Divorced, HWP, 6 ft 191 lbs, male with thinning salt n pepper hair and hazel eyes . Sometimes I'm quiet and sometimes I'm the life of the party. Have been told I'm a typical Gemini. I am looking to play in and out of the bedroom. I Have traveled the world and been to every continent except Asia. Worked in many fields in the military and as a civilian.

My Ideal Person Woman, or couple who wants to play, Prefer NSA

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69licksuck69's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1956
Hometown: Oakland, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: