Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
4adventure4us 54 / 51 / C
"No regrets only experiences"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2020

To view all of
4adventure4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4adventure4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrpoolboy69
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
pewterpearl
Tennessee, United States
1Pwr6545
Indiana, United States
RandWfun
Georgia, United States
tazswingercouple
Tennessee, United States
tuxedo113
Virginia, United States
Dianeallen70
North Carolina, United States
xxXfunwithUXxx
Tennessee, United States
Bearfriendd
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
4adventure4us 54/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Attached commitment couple with experience in the lifestyle. Looking for that something different, something exciting. We have been in the game for a while and know what we like. We like people that can communicate. Mail that only says you’re hot, want to fuck, I like to suck will be deleted. Dicks are dime a dozen on here, so just dick pics with no description of you in your profile does not get our attention.

My Ideal Person We want people who enjoy themselves and have fun at whatever they do. People we can laugh with while having a great experience.

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1968 February 11, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A