Sexy Asian Singles
3some1952 69 / M
"I LIVE BETWEEN HAULOVER AND ROOFTOP. WOW how difficult is it to meet a nice couple."
Miami, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
3some1952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3some1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,499 Active Members!*
3some1952 69/M
Miami, Florida
old grannies
hi i am a widower, now looking to have fun with a NICE lady i love to have fun, . long term would be great, love women but now its time to enjoy the ? am a nice guy great sense of humor don't really drink do not care for the bar scene but dont mind meeting at one,also people OLDER than myself,i love, i am a very very clean man, also hosting is fine with me.thank you all.PS i am fully waxed.PPS, I love pussy so very very much. I love lick and suck pussy .YOU will not regret being my friend. .PLEASE DO NOT LET MY AGE FOOL YOU. I have lived in Miami for many moons. Also .

My Ideal Person a NICE couple or lady for friendship and fun i really love couples that have more age than me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of 3some1952's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 69 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1952
Hometown: liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hospitality (hotel)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, scouse
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: