Sexy Asian Singles
2holes2pleaseU 55 / M
"read profile to receive contact info."
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 4, 2004

To view all of
2holes2pleaseU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2holes2pleaseU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,622,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2TalentedTounges
North Carolina, United States
Boneappetite
Florida, United States
upstateman17
South Carolina, United States
rm_hot4ucum3
National Capital Region, Philippines
kinkyargirl
South Carolina, United States
someguyma
Iowa, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
rm_daseymay
Alabama, United States
swms37
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
2holes2pleaseU 55/M
Greenville, South Carolina
(direct) bar91666@ (contact) charter. (that's on the) net
Introduction
bi.male.Brown hair,blue eyes,5'10"& good looking.I like giving & receiving oral. i like receiving anal & it will always be clean for your cock to enter & go as deep as you can. i can give very good blowjobs & deep throat & I don't spit.So lets hook up & have sex.I'm very straight acting.Living in Greenville SC. & I'm willing to travel.d/d free here. Reach out to bar91666 and that is at charter and that would be on .net It sucks that AFF will not let us communicate without paying. Thanks

My Ideal Person ISO men, and i stress the word MEN. not into fem guys unless your a true tranny. would like to just find a couple of good steady tops that know what they want. i love good hard core sex in any position. i really like guys that when they talk you can tell they're a man (blue collar type) like me. i'll only play when i'm clean and a good top should know what this means (no instant hook ups). also i love open minded women who know what they want and are very kinky. if you want to know anything else just ask me. Thanks

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: