Sexy Asian Singles
2Greeneyes269 51 / F
"live, laugh, and get fucked for tomorrow we may not be able"
Linville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2021

To view all of
2Greeneyes269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Greeneyes269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,805,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seasoned2please
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
x3xlove
Virginia, United States
clvrusrnm1
North Carolina, United States
DominateAssLicke
New York, United States
Looking4openfun2
Virginia, United States
freaksrwe2
Virginia, United States
Iwannabeurfuckbu
Virginia, United States
rodchocolate6487
Arizona, United States
awakeandsocial
Florida, United States
 
Status
2Greeneyes269 51/F
Linville, Virginia
want some big cock fun asap bring on BBC TOO
Introduction
WE, Lee & Kay are alot alike, we both like simple things, Except Lee is more outspoken, easier to talk to, says what's on his mind without hesitation. Kay on the other hand quiet, shy, and only says things when angry, which takes a lot. So in general just a couple of old easy going, laid back, country hicks.

My Ideal Person We already found our ideal person, each other,but if we were looking it would be just like the one we have now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Acdc Eric church grandpa Jones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
emilio estevez his laugh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2Greeneyes269's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Linville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: