Sexy Asian Singles
29621Man 63 / M
"Man for Men"
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 29621Man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,675,409 Active Members!*
 
Status
29621Man 63/M
Anderson, South Carolina
Enjoy masculine and straight men. The more you must be discreet, the more we need to meet each other. You've got a friend.
Introduction
Educated Professional Silver Daddy Bearish type Most men lie about their fishing, conquests and penis size. So, I did, too. :) I'm average+ if you have to know. I tend to end up on the bottom in a just-right situation, although versatile in some cases. Real men step to the front to read the other 500 pages that could go here. I am cool with any "not interested" comments. Appreciate the honesty. Just, I don't always remember you told me that. Any other Mac users have issues with videos on here, cookies, etc?

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Massage that leads to patient and skillful edging. Doctor
to patient who is any combo of the cop, stranger, and /or
uncut. As soon as this comes to a completion, another patient
in admitted--athletic, cut and throbbing at the brush
of air touching genitals. And again...and so on.

View more of 29621Man's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper