Sexy Asian Singles
24funNplaywithu 48 / 34 / C
"Couple looking for someone to play"
Monroe, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2017

To view all of
24funNplaywithu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24funNplaywithu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheila494
Georgia, United States
sexywifefun4u
Georgia, United States
pondlilly345
Georgia, United States
GaCouple2010
Georgia, United States
mariaperez12
Florida, United States
NascarFan1982
Georgia, United States
countrycpl43
Georgia, United States
bandit24g
Alabama, United States
Eliza_9
Alabama, United States
 
Status
24funNplaywithu 48/C
Monroe, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who are looking for a little something extra! We would like to meet other couples or a single female. Wife has been with a female before, and really enjoyed it! if you are interested, please message us! We are new to the site, and still learning about it..(it might take a little while for us to respond, but it is not because we are not interested.) both of us have had a threesome in the past, but not with each other. Husband has more experience with the lifestyle than wife, but wife is eager to play! We are not interested in bi or bi-curious males, so please don't respond! Wife will be the main per responding to anyone.. we look forward to talking with you😜

My Ideal Person Looking for female who knows what they are doing, and not afraid to lead the way. I would like more than just a one time thing.

Information
  • 48/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1973 October 15, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None