Sexy Asian Singles
2007lonely 67 / M
"Looking for a FWB, chat, cyber play, and fun."
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2007lonely's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,966 Active Members!*
 
Status
2007lonely 67/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Introduction
Chatting, teasing, and making new a friend is fun. Cyber play is high on my list here as it seems the interesting per is always miles away. I enjoy being with a woman that has learned it is fine to take the lead or submissive and will do anything asked of her. Life is to be enjoyed, be it working, playing outdoors, watching a movie, making people laugh, or sharing and acting out fantasies. A warm fire and a bottle of wine can be the start of a pleasant evening with a tender and gentle per. I'm not at all reluctant to assist in picking out new and daring lingerie that is a pleasure to see worn, even if not for long. Placing her desires and pleasure first is important and rewarding to me.

My Ideal Person Smiling, soft, sexy, fun, tender, wet, daring, and intelligent are all the words I use when describing a woman. She should enjoy having much attention paid to breasts & nipples. When asked about the choice of natural, trimmed, or bare the answer is yes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2007lonely's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses