Sexy Asian Singles
1smiley76 46 / F
"Isn't this supposed to be fun??"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
1smiley76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1smiley76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seekingmorfun
Wyoming, United States
BBC7719
Wisconsin, United States
badger1550
Wisconsin, United States
snowyrangeguy
Wyoming, United States
18wheelsoffun
Idaho, United States
Tango00
Arizona, United States
rm_beachluvn69
Virginia, United States
MrG00dL00kin
Colorado, United States
rm_Jarheadslove
Montana, United States
 
Status
1smiley76 46/F
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Introduction
I am part of a cpl that only play together, easy going. Not into drama of any kind. Enjoy live music, the outdoors and quiet times at home. Sexually he is str8 with a beautiful thick 10 inch cock and I am bi. Happy with what we have,just adding a little spice. Travel or entertain.

My Ideal Person I would like to find bi/bi curious females willing to play with a cpl and cpls with bi/bi curious females. Would like to find like minded friends to possibly do things outside the bedroom as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1smiley76's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: