Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
1right1 61 / M
"Looking for the the right one"
Latta, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1right1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
1right1 61/M
Latta, South Carolina
I am 50 years young. I love the getting out and having fun, as well as just setting aroung the house with the special one enjoying ourselfs. While watching a good movie. I like doing thing on the fly. As well as planning for some quaity time with the right per.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a couple, who are submissive. And the male is bi sexual.
I enjoy one on one also. I enjoy being in control, especially
with other males.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1right1's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Latta, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: July 25, 1961
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses